Big Girl…

12 05 2010

My ‘O my she is growing up.  We had a lovely Mothers Day at the dog park.  We went to Marymoor – its full of trails and plenty of watering holes, lots of wide open fields and tons of dogs and their humans.  OK – this is about my little girl, rather my big girl. She is rapidly approaching 7!!!  I always say there were days I didn’t think we’d get to age 2 but here we are.

For those of you who know my baby – she’s still as spunky as she’s ever been.  She made me the most beautiful vase for my special day.  It a cylinder with her hand wrapped around it – stunning and just in time for the roses coming out in the garden.  I will get to admire it everyday as it sits on my window sill above the sink.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

