School has finally started….

15 09 2010

It feels like everyone we know started school a month ago.  As many of you know little miss started a new school this year and they began a week later than Seattle Public.  Today was her first full day.

…and last week she had her first overnight at camp in preparation for school – the goal of the camp was to begin building the school community.  She was so confident and ready to do it.  I wish I had a spy camera to see how it all went down.

At Camp Indianola - Puget Sound in the background looking towards Seattle.

And we started soccer….

And in complete backwards order before the craziness began we had a lovely Labor Day  weekend at the cabin. I think I got my last ‘lake’ swim of the season in, its all city pools for me until next July 😦

And last but not least, I finished a project.  I’m thinking of starting another and another and another……

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

