Where did we go?

22 01 2011

Oh,who knows….Its been busy and I’ve not admitted out loud to the world that I went back to work in December.  Its all good but I will say work is over-rated and it cuts in on your sewing time!  Not to mention your time with your kids, your family, your pets, your friends.

But we are managing quite nicely, actually its been a pretty easy transition on all of us.

I have been sewing – albeit not as much but I have 3 children’s auction quilts and another I was hoping to create for the auction.  They are all under-way….1 fish print, 1 wetlands, 1 penguin and 1 wonky star quilt.  Not one single quilt top is made!  EEK, stop writing and get to sewing.

Fish Print for kindergarten quilt

stacks and stacks of star points...

I won’t be gone so long next time…I promise.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

