Windy…

12 02 2011

It is a windy, rainy day here in the pacific northwest.

Pt. Robinson, Vashon Island

We walked along…or rather were pushed by the wind down the beach to this lovely Lighthouse.  My mom loves lighthouses and I think I get that from her.  I think they are pretty cool, someday I’ll vacation in one. At this Pt. Robinson you can rent the keeper’s quarters.  Might make a good place for a quilt retreat.

Pt. Robinson Lighthouse

I’ll have some auction quilt updates tomorrow.  They are coming along s.l.o.w.l.y. but they are coming along – 3 weeks to go to finish.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

