Trees…

6 03 2011

I continue to be far away from updating this space *sigh*.  Hopefully once the auction quilts are complete I’ll have more time to focus on this space.  I only have 1/2 the penguin quilt to bind and the full wetlands quilt to bind….I am hoping to finish today so they can be hung in the school for a week prior to the auction.  Pictures will be soon enough, I’m having a hard time getting good photos.

A lovely lady in the Seattle Modern Quilt Guild had a little one last Tuesday, we’ve been working on a tree block quilt, here is my contribution:

Have a wonderful week!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

